PARALEGALS

Keri Odom

Keri Odom

kodom@moodyrrlaw.com​​
Paralegal to
M. Quentin Emick, Jr., Esq.
Tina Dorazio

Christina Dorazio

tdorazio@moodyrrlaw.com
Paralegal to
Nicholas D. Thompson, Esq.
&
Jonathan L. Stone, Esq.

Sarah Moody

Sarah Moody

smoody@moodyrrlaw.com
Paralegal to
​​​​​​​Willard J. Moody, Sr., Esq.
&
Paul G. Moody, Esq.
Abby Palmateer

Abigail Palmateer

apalmateer@moodyrrlaw.com
Paralegal (Medical) to
Willard J. Moody, Jr., Esq.
&
Michael R. Davis, Esq.
Christine Tribble

Christine Tribble

ctribble@moodyrrlaw.com
Paralegal (Litigation) to
Willard J. Moody, Jr., Esq.
&
Michael R. Davis, Esq.
Kabeara Chambers

Kabeara Chambers

kchambers@moodyrrlaw.com
Paralegal to
Claude W. Anderson, Esq.
&
John H. Coston, IV, Esq.